Home 400+ Success Stories

Login Form



400 Plus Success Stories and growing! ( Updated Weekly)
reviewI purchased the kit with some doubts if I could fix it. I figured it was already broken and if I can't fix it myself I probably would end up buying a new one for almost what a repair company would charge me. Do yourself a favor and take your time and double check your solder connections when you put in the IC chips by wiggling the connections with a pair of needle nose plyers and be careful disconnecting the jumper wires. They are about the only two things that could set you back. I definitely was pleasantly surprised when everything went as planned. The TV is as good as new. Thank you TV Repair Kits.review
 

Date of Posting: 09 September 2011
Posted By: Tadd Senecal
Mitsubishi 55"
Rear Projection, convergence kit.
reviewHi, I did research on my WS65807 and found that it had a code of 2-2 so I bought your kit and it was a piece of cake to do the repair for a handy man like me. Thank you for all the info on your site. I recommend your site for tv repairs to any one willing to take on a small challenge.review
 

Date of Posting: 09 September 2011
Posted By: Dale
Mitsubishi
convergence
reviewIt's simple: these guys are real & this works.

1st about "works". Here's a simple math: new 55" TV + TV stand during Labor Day sales would run me somewhere between $900 and $1000. The kit cost was ~ $83 and after 3.5 hours (I'm thourough & a nit-picker) TV was back to sanity.

Now about "real".
I ordered the kit on Tuesday before the Labor Day weekend. Figured 3 day to ship + 1 day to try means I'd be done by Sat evening, still enough time for plan B new TV on sale.
On Friday started to wounder where's the kit & send e-mail to the help desk.
Well... what do you know... the kit was in my mailbox by the time I got home from work & the guys sent e-mail same evening.

One more thing -- I've never repair any electronic equipment before. In fact, I openly admit that electricity beyond changing a lightbulb is not my thing. Well... I guess it was not my thing.

Thank you, guys.
review
 

Date of Posting: 07 September 2011
Posted By: Alex
reviewGot a kit, followed all the instructions, TV came out great! Saved me lots of $$$.

Just take your time, take pictures and invest the few dollars in a desoldering iron, well worth it!
review
 

Date of Posting: 05 September 2011
Posted By: Chris G.
Mitsubishi Projection TV
reviewoutstanding service, tech help and follow-up. product and download instruction left no stone unturned with step by step instruction. will use this co. in all furture t.v. repairs.

tom
paducah, ky.
review
 

Date of Posting: 05 September 2011
Posted By: thomas dale beavers
rca projection 52 inch
color convergence
reviewAwesome, got the green blinking light of death after the hurricane. Even have a good surge protector but the TV took the hit. Ordered the kit, followed the instructions and back in business. The TV is like new again. You guys are awesome!

Thank you
Freddy
review
 

Date of Posting: 04 September 2011
Posted By: Freddy Mercado
Mitsubishi WS-55900
DM Power Board kit
reviewYou can't go wrong using TVRepairKits.com. A friend of a friedn suggested we try this. My daughter's TV had convergence problems and she could not afford to all in a tech. I figured it was worth $70 to try to fix it myself. Ordered the parts, they came within the promised time in a USPS delivery. Logged onto the repair instruction website and from the all started to go in our direction. Buy the de-soldering iron suggested. I wish I would have bought one 30 years ago. Installed the convergence parts and turned on the TV. Disappointed - the red would not move into alignment. E-mailed TVRepairKits about the problem. Ed told me to send pictures of the resistors and my solder job. From the pictures he was able to tell me RK42 looked discolored and needed to be replaced. Of course the needed resistor was in the kit! Changed it and ran MagicFocus and the new football season was born. I will be recommending TVRepairKits to everyone I know. E-mail during their work hours and within minutes I got answers.How can you miss with guys like Ed? Thanks can't say enough!!review
 

Date of Posting: 04 September 2011
Posted By: Bill Picard
Hitachi 57T600
Convergence
reviewexcellent product and service. tv works like new again.review
 

Date of Posting: 03 September 2011
Posted By: Paul
mitsubishi ws55511
convergence chip kit
reviewThank you ED for the outstanding and prompt support. I bought this TV in NOV 2002 for $3100. With the kit installed, the TV is working perfectly again!.review
 

Date of Posting: 03 September 2011
Posted By: Gene
Hitachi H57TWX20
TV-KIT-2003-57WX20B
reviewI really appreciated your products and support services that you sent to me. I can't believed that I fixed my TV. I saved money because I don't need to buy a new set and the technician charges me $320.00 to fix it.
Thank you very much and I will recommend your products to my friends.
review
 

Date of Posting: 01 September 2011
Posted By: Ferdinand
Mitsubishi Model WS 55819
Convergence Chips
reviewVery easy instructions. Haven't soldered anything before other than the odd wire. Installed two convergence chips and all is well. Pic is fantastic including in HD. Cost me $70 which was $630 less than my local Sony repairman quoted me. Very happy thanks a lot.<br />review
 

Date of Posting: 31 August 2011
Posted By: Rob Godwin
Sony KP51HW40
Convergence Kit
reviewJust want to say, OMG it's WORKING..... I figured I would buy both kits and do it all at once, just in-case. When I bought the TV, it was actually pretty expensive and I did'nt want to just get rid of it, since it actually had a great picture quality. It actually broke 2yrs ago and I new I was going need a TV for our family room, so I held onto it. Well I purchased the 2 kits, followed the instructions, put it all back together, plugged it in and prayed the blinking light dissapeared. Well 90sec later TV booted up and were back in business. Just saved some $$$$ from having to buy another new TV.

Thanks
Scott / SI, New York
review
 

Date of Posting: 30 August 2011
Posted By: SCOTT
Mitsubishi WS-55511
Convergence & Blinking Green light
reviewThank you for the complete kit, full directions of how to install it and the prompt and excellent support. After the experience from your company, I will be sure to bookmark your page for any future repairs for all my tv's. Your product and support saved me alot of time waiting on a service call and about $350 from the service call and installation. And it only took me about 45 min to repair.review
 

Date of Posting: 29 August 2011
Posted By: Brent Jones
Jvc
Convergence
reviewAt first I was a skeptic when attempting this repair. Unsure if the parts would work and never attempted this type of repair. However, with the help of Customer Support at TVRepairkits, the repair was a success and seemed easy. Step by step repair guide was easy to follow with clear photos. Extremely happy with the end result and would recommend TVREPAIRKITS to anyone who is having TV problems. I am sure I saved $200 or more by doing the repair myself. THANK YOU.review
 

Date of Posting: 28 August 2011
Posted By: Piyush G.
Hitachi model #: 53udx10b
TV-KIT-2013 Convergence Repair kit
reviewI thought it was worth the gamble to try and save my 10 year old 51" projection hdtv. I have never soldered before and did not even practice but after watching the videos I felt confident. Recieved the convergence kit in 3 days, 2 hours later my tv looks like new again. I would highly recommend this kit and the instructions included. The wife thinks I can fix anything and I feel pretty good about myself too. thanksreview
 

Date of Posting: 27 August 2011
Posted By: Jeff Tuuri
panasonic pt-51hx41e
TV-KIT-2021
reviewThanks to this guys of www.TvRepairKits.COM my tv is working perfectly, they have the complete information and parts, the only thing I had to do was pay attention to the detailed and easy instructions and in less than an hour my big screen was delivering again.review
 

Date of Posting: 24 August 2011
Posted By: Rafael Corrada
Mitsubishi 52" 555-11
convergence
reviewThese folks are very professional, I am 72 years old and understood ALL the instructions very well, written so a person can understand them, no garbage talk just what you need. They don't assume that you know 1/2 of it already .

Done the repair in 45 min after i got all the extra things off the top and put down like the stereo, dvd player and receiver etc.

Very satisfied with the parts and the whole thing . Thanks. Rex A. Rich
review
 

Date of Posting: 22 August 2011
Posted By: rex a. rich
hitachi mod.57f500a
convergence kit
reviewfirst off i would like to say to ED THANK YOU !!

we conversed back and forth thru at least 6 e-mails worth of questions . your reply's were timely and direct . after all the e-mails we decided on what repair kit my set needed . as of 5 minutes ago my TV is back up and running . i have not even finished putting the back panel on i needed to say thanks you guys rock . if i hear of any one having issues with there tv you will be the first place i send any one for sure !!!
by the way the light keeps flashing like it's not working when you power it up the first time after the cap replacment . but stops a few seconds later . i was all dam it did not work :( then the blinking stopped and i hit the power button again and was WOOT i got my set back !!!! can ya tell i love my tv !! best $43.90 i spent beats the 400.00 + the repair dude was going to charge !! for 400 i could buy a new set all most .. thanks again ED !!!!!!!!!!!
review
 

Date of Posting: 22 August 2011
Posted By: mike morton
sw-55511
Mitsubishi convergence repair kit TV-KIT-2063-WS-55511
reviewMy TV about 4 years ago had a convergence problem. The repairman came and reapaired the TV for $150.00 labor and $250.00 for the parts! I called after it went again. Thinking the price may be cheaper. (Hoping) He gave me the same quote. So we are talking $400.00 here. I looked up "convergence problem for mitsubishi TV" and i happened onto this site. The repair kit for my TV was $79.00. Tax shipping out the door to mine, $81 plus change. I received the kit, downloaded the instructions. Included was a list of everything I would need.(tools/ everything else was included) After all was said and done I started the job. I had questions after I failed initially. The problem I ran into had nothing to do with the parts or the instructions but the previous "professional" repairman. After asking questions and submitting a photo of the suspected problem i received a detailed and personal (not generic) answer to my delemma. I did what I was instructed to do and to my AMAZEMENT the TV is perfectly fine once again. <br />
I just want to again thank all of you from TV Repair Kits... I will definately be back with any future problems. You guys were great!! <br />
Tim Martin
review
 

Date of Posting: 22 August 2011
Posted By: Tim
Mitsubishi
convergence module replace
reviewFirst - Thanks for saving me hundreds of dollars!! Just a few tips for all those placing an order - unplug your TV immediately upon order because step #1 advises that the Tv be unplugged for at least 3 days due to how long tvs hold a charge. And note there is additional equipment to buy at Radio Shack totalling aroung $30.00. Be prepared to take your time and spend approximately 4 hours on the project and a magnifying glass would be helpful. In the end my tvs back to normal and the family is happy!review
 

Date of Posting: 21 August 2011
Posted By: Averi
Panasonic
Convergence
reviewI would like to thank you for your product and your help. I was able to repair my TV. I would strongly recommend the business to my friends and my family for the product abd especially the servicereview
 

Date of Posting: 15 August 2011
Posted By: Dinh Han
sony kp-61hs10
convergence kits
reviewLike all the other success stories posted, mine is no different. I ordered the parts for convergence problems,got the parts, and two IC units and a pico fuse later, we're gold!!!!

The instructions are fantastic and the illustrations are spot on.

Thank you so much for all the help and for saving us who knows how much $$$$!!!
review
 

Date of Posting: 14 August 2011
Posted By: Francisco
Sony 52"
reviewSuccess! A power surge gave me my blinking green light of death. Had nothing to lose but my TV. It's been a good one - got about 8 years out of her. But I thought, for the price, what the heck. Hardest part was removing the metal bracket above the DM case. Bought an unsolder "sucker" from Radio Shack - perfect tool. Piece of cake. Soldered her up. Put her back together. Plugged her in. The green light blinked for about one anxious minute then went out. Powered her up and We Have Picture! I swear, I think the picture may even be brighter! I wiped the lenses while the back was off - maybe had something to do with it....?

Anyway, thanks for a quick response, clear instructions and an awesome result....Will be sending in a donation forthwith!
review
 

Date of Posting: 13 August 2011
Posted By: Mark McWaters
Mitsubishi WS-65711
Blinking Green Light of Death Kit
reviewupdate, update!!!! ordered parts and fixed my 54 inch hd tv back on dec. 23, 2010 and it still works like new! thanks guys you are really the best out here, real real goooood parts! now i dont have to ever buy a new tv for a long time, fast, trusting and great customer service, thanks again your customer for life!!!review
 

Date of Posting: 11 August 2011
Posted By: eusebio rodriguez
philips 51pp9100d
convergence kit
reviewThey made it so simple. An estimate to repair my TV was 425.00 and I repaired for 108.00 including repair kit and all products required for soldering. Very simple instructions to follow. Thanksreview
 

Date of Posting: 08 August 2011
Posted By: Don Whitten
Panasonic PT53WXG
reviewAfter a power outage at my home, I made an attempt to turn on my Mitsubishi WS55711. All I got was a flashing green light. I made attempts to reset the t.v. per the manual, without success. So I went to the internet and ran a query regarding the blinking green light on Mitsubishi t.v. At this time, I discovered that this occurrence was called the, “green light of death.” Further research led me to tvrepairkits.com. I paid the $40 plus and waited for my kit to arrive.<br />
As I waited, I contemplated having to spend $1,800 - $2,500 to replace my t.v. if my repair project failed.<br />
<br />
I received my repair kit, followed the directions, and went to work on fixing my t.v. About five hours later including taking t.v. apart, learning how to solder and desolder, I am happy to report that my t.v. is up and running like before. Believe me, if I can complete this repair, anybody can. <br />
<br />
After I complete this testimonial, I am off to Fry’s to purchase a surge protector. I don’t intend to be in this position again. However, if by chance I do have another problem with my t.v., I will contact tvrepairs.com first. I am greatful.<br />
<br />
Thank you sincerely,<br />
<br />
<br />
M. Henry<br />
<br />
review
 

Date of Posting: 06 August 2011
Posted By: M. Henry
Mitsubishi WS55711
Repair kit for green light of death
reviewThanks!!!!! You saved me over $300 in repair costs.
First time to attempt TV repair....not a novice at soldering, but first time on a circuit board. Excellent instructions supplied and the shopping list is a must. You guys ROCK!!!!
I will be ordering another kit for my daughters TV.
review
 

Date of Posting: 06 August 2011
Posted By: Mark McClendon
Panasonic Cinema Vision 50"
TV-KIT-2021
reviewAwesome product and instructions - Thank you! Very easy to follow instructions and all the parts needed to repair the problem. Saved me from having to get a new TV. Again - thanks!review
 

Date of Posting: 05 August 2011
Posted By: RCA
Sony - KP46WT500
Convergence Repair
reviewI would highly recommend tvrepairkits.com. The convergence kit I purchased with the instructions made the job very easy to do. Thanks!!review
 

Date of Posting: 04 August 2011
Posted By: Roger Franklin
Philips
Convergence
reviewI recently restored my wife's favorite TV set, after it had been sitting in my garage for 2 years. We purchased the unit 6 yrs. ago from our local store. About a week ago my wife decided to give the TV away, because it looked really horrible (color fading) and it had convergence issues. Then she ask me to look on the web regarding the problems we were experiencing with our model. I came across your site when I googled; I ordered the kits and the rest is history. I followed the instructions on the site; they were easy to understand along with the photos showing exactly how to make the repairs. I was amazed with the results of the repair. You guys are awesome! I appreciate your professionalism greatly and would recommend your services to family & friends etc. Thank you for your help in making a beloved TV comeback to life. <br />
<br />
Best Regards,<br />
Jessmizer<br />
review
 

Date of Posting: 27 July 2011
Posted By: Jessmizer
Philips HD TV 60in
Convergence Repair Kit/CRT Lens Fluid Kit
reviewI’ll admit these folks are for real! My 65” Mitsubishi projection suddenly displayed curved images with colors separated. I researched online, ordered the kit 3 days ago. I got the kit today after work, spent the last 2 1/2 hours working on it, only replacing the convergence IC’s. No fuse or resistor replacement was necessary. I powered on the TV and it’s PERFECT- no adjustment was needed!

Thanks very much TVREPAIRKITS.COM - well worth the $75 plus tax.
review
 

Date of Posting: 23 July 2011
Posted By: Scott F
Mitsubishi 65"
reviewSo glad I found this site. We replaced the fuse for the convergence, followed all instructions and it works. Another success. Thanks!review
 

Date of Posting: 22 July 2011
Posted By: Gayle
RCA - D52W23
Convergence Fuse
reviewOrdered the convergence kit for my 60" projection.
Installed it with the step by step instructions, and picture is as good as new.
Will defininetly use tvrepairkits.com again AND recommend them to others
review
 

Date of Posting: 20 July 2011
Posted By: Earl
Mitsubishi VS-60111
Convergence
reviewI have quite a bit of DIY in me and 10 years as a mechanic, but with the step by step instructions complete with pictures and a soldering tutorial I think anyone could repair their TV with your help. I am always a bit wary of companies that claim what you claim but you delivered big time and saved me at least $300 in repairs or $1000 for a new TV. Thanks for the help...we are going to watch a movie tonight complete with popcorn and drinks!!!!review
 

Date of Posting: 20 July 2011
Posted By: Darrin
Sony KP-51WS510
TV-KIT-2014
reviewi got an estimate from a snotty repair guy who said it would be about 300-450 dollars to repair and that was with me having to bring it in. the convergence kit was perfect, just needed to replace the convergence chips. so the tv repair guy can suck it! you saved me 300 dollars! thanks a lotreview
 

Date of Posting: 18 July 2011
Posted By: john mclaughlin
mitsubishi ws 55809
convergence
reviewthe Tv had convergence problems, acquired repair kit to install it according to the instructions provided and the TV works correctly again, I have a satisfied customer and an excellent place to get my parts.
thank you very much.
Jasus
review
 

Date of Posting: 14 July 2011
Posted By: Jesus
Sony KP-51WS510
TV-KIT-2014
reviewInstructiions straight forward, parts as advertised.
Hint at the end of install "look for the cable not pluged in" made my day. Works great. Thanks
review
 

Date of Posting: 13 July 2011
Posted By: John Morris
Philips 60pp920217f
convergence
reviewI was a little skeptical as to how easy this was going to be!, Much to my surprise was relatively easy and simple. worked fine, kit was perfect, instructions were on the money, almost bought new TV for no reason!! would recommend to any one to try it before tossing a perfectly good TV!


MANY THANKS TO TV REPAIR KITS
review
 

Date of Posting: 04 July 2011
Posted By: Ray
Hitachi 57uwx20b
Convergence Repair
reviewHello, I can't thank you enough for your kit, your quick mailing, and your service. I just repaired our widescreen in under two hours. The picture and colors are almost better than when it was new. Thanks a bunch and I can only highly recommend that someone try this before spending any money on a new set. Take care...review
 

Date of Posting: 04 July 2011
Posted By: Jim Nickerson
Zenith
reviewMy big screen works and looks like new again for under $100 with the help of tvrepairkits.com! You won't be disappointed! You receive real genuine parts, easy to understand instructions with pictures, and quick support from real professionals! The repair was fairly simple, and nothing is more exciting than picking up a new skill and doing it yourself! If you want to save time, money, and do it right the first time, tvrepairkits.com is the way to go!review
 

Date of Posting: 03 July 2011
Posted By: Richard Pizarski
Mitsubishi WS55511
Convergence Repair
reviewWhen our 65" Diamond Mitsubishi just died, no pic or sound, I was going to put an ad in CL "For Sale Cheap: 100lbs of black wood and a large mirror". Then I heard it could be a convergence chip and ordered one from another company, they sent the wrong chip, no required pico fuses, no thermo grease and no help. Kit from here came with everything I needed, including thermo grease. Took two careful hours and I'm watching my TV now. Didn't even need to adjust the convergence, probably because it's an OEM chip instead of a generic replacement (YMMV).review
 

Date of Posting: 28 June 2011
Posted By: Richard Page
Mitsubishi 65 inch WS65909
Convergence IC Repacement
reviewI just wanted to take the time to tell you how happy I am that I ordered the convergence kit from you. I got up one morning only to find that my television was displaying a picture in 3-D. I went to google and typed in projection tv screen problems and found a picture that was identical to that which my tv was now displaying. There was also a link to tvrepairkits.com. I thought nothing ventured nothing gained.

I have always been a do it yourself guy so I ordered the kit, and a soldering iron from tvrepairkits.com. In the meantime I went to Radio Shack and purchased a desoldering iron and a circuit board and solder to use for practicing when my kit arrived. When my kit arrived I followed the directions supplied in the link and sat down one evening to repair my television after doing some practice soldering and desoldering a few times. I marked all wires to be sure I got them all back where they belonged.

I desoldered the old chip and and installed the new one. I also desoldered all terminals to the flyback transformer and resoldered them. I had finished the job in less that 2 hours. I powered up the television and voila it was as it
it were brand new and the colors were vibrant as when it was new. I replaced the back and pushed it back into place. That has been 4 days now and the tv still is working like a new one. I do not hesitate to recommend tvrepairkits for anyone with basic knowledge. The instructions are precise and in laymans terms. It was going to cost me at least $480.00 to have it repaired. the total cost of the kit, soldering iron, desoldering iron, circuit board, solder and IC chips all cost less that $85.00. I am a disbled veteran on a very limited income so this was a real money saving experience for me. Thank you so much to tvrepairkits.com for being there for we little guys. I will not hesitate to recommend you to all I encounter with tv problems. It is people like you who give me faith in my fellow man.

Regards,

Billy Sipes
Gilmer, Texas
review
 

Date of Posting: 18 June 2011
Posted By: Billy Sipes
RCA HD61W66
convergence kit & soldering iron
reviewTHANK YOU!! They say the 3rd. time is a charm.<br />
My Sony KP65WS500 had been professionally repaired twice before. It's only 7 years old and a Sony. The 1st time under warranty, the 2nd. a $350 invoice. This 3rd. time I figured I would do some research online hoping to find a solution to a common problem. Sure enough, a repair kit was available. So, what the heck, I'm a handy guy always happy to save a couple hundred bucks. At first I was a little intimidated, but stuck with it, followed the instructions and even the trouble shooting tips at the end to find a bad 5 amp pico fuse that probably was the culprit all along. After doing more research and adjusting the convergence settings, the Stanley Cup never looked so good! Thanks for putting together an awesome repair kit!
review
 

Date of Posting: 18 June 2011
Posted By: Bernie
Sony KP65WS500
Convergence Repair Kit 2014
reviewHad convergence problem with my 8yr old TV. Ordered kit and it was very easy to install. TV now works great and saved myself lots of money by doing my own repair. Thanks.review
 

Date of Posting: 14 June 2011
Posted By: Bob Caron
Hitachi 57G500A
reviewJust wanted to say thanks to TvRepairKits.com for providing the parts and instructions to repair my TV. Everything was as good or better than advertised and with your expert help and quality parts our Hitachi is working perfect again. I was a little intimidated at first but the positive attitude and attention to detail of your manual gave me confidence. For $73.00 the TV is fixed and I learned a new skill. How can you beat a deal like that? Thank you again.review
 

Date of Posting: 12 June 2011
Posted By: George C. Jones
Hitachi 53UWX10B
Convergence Repair
reviewAmazing the information from the Internet. Rather than call a repairman for this heavy TV and the dreaded expense for a nine year old TV I found TV Repair Kits. The kit was excellent and did the trick. When I had trouble getting the board out due to it's configuration (initial instructions indicated that there were possibly two types)I was promptly sent additional instructions on how to completely remove the board. These guys answered a couple of other questions I had quickly and with precise answers and instructions not your usual quick and forget it. I highly recommend this site for your repairs.review
 

Date of Posting: 08 June 2011
Posted By: Mike
Hitachi 51
Convergence
reviewMy wife and I bought our TV in 2004, since than we saw the color to our tv get lighter and lighter. We order the CRT fluid from you guys last month. I had to repair the TV at night while our son was asleep. Well guest what it took me all but about four hours to remove the CRT's and replace the fluids. Man I tell after cleaning and all that it really paid off thanks you guys our TV look like it just came off the showroom floor

Thanks

Chris
review
 

Date of Posting: 06 June 2011
Posted By: Chris
Phillips 50" projection screen TV
CRT fluid Kit
reviewMy TV went out and found this website and got the kit AND FIXED my TV.
and no i'm not related to anyone at this company. Thanks For the fast delivery and responses to all my questions in the fixing process.

Regards
Jaime
review
 

Date of Posting: 04 June 2011
Posted By: Jaime Gutierrez
Hitachi Ultra vision
Convergence Kit
reviewGreat documentation. The step by step instructions didn't leave anything out and anticipated questions. It made the repair almost stress free. The only challenge was seeing with my aging eyes. I saved a bundle and avoided having to choose whether or not to get rid of a TV that should have a few more good years on it. Thanks!review
 

Date of Posting: 02 June 2011
Posted By: Dan Elsasser
KP-57HW40
Convergence
reviewThis kit exceeded my expectations. The instructions were clear and easy to follow, and the parts provided worked (which given my non-technical background is the highest compliment I'm capable of paying to an electronic component).

Most importantly was the quality of support.

Things didn't go right the first time (All my fault, it pains me to admit) but my emails were answered quickly and clearly with suggestions that pointed me at the problems.

My TV now looks great - It is brighter and sharper than it has been for years and most important of all, I saved a ton of money compared to either a new TV or a professional repair.

Don't hesitate - this kit is top quality.
review
 

Date of Posting: 02 June 2011
Posted By: Michael Brant
Mitsubishi WS-55711
Mitsubishi Convergence Repair Kit
reviewFinished the lens fluid replacemt kit job & my tv looks great! Colors are vivid & picture is sharp! Instructions were easy to follow & through! If you are having problems with dull pic from your TV this WILL do the job! You can do it too!! Thanks!review
 

Date of Posting: 31 May 2011
Posted By: John Allen
Philips 60pp352-17
Lens fluid replacement kit
reviewHello, I just want to say Thanks a Million. The repair kit and the online instructions were great. I was very hesitant about doing something like this from an online site, but with all of the instructions that I downloaded after recieving the kit, it was Very Simple. I saved a bunch of money in repairs and/or getting a new TV. My TV works Great, Took about 1-2hrs after getting everything ready, put it all back together, waited till dark and set all of the convergence points.
Thank You, Charles K
review
 

Date of Posting: 27 May 2011
Posted By: Charles K
Philips 55PW9363
Convergence Repair Kit
reviewWhen my TV got messed up one morning I thought here goes a couple hundred for a repair or a few grand for a new big screen HDTV. After searching the web, this one site was always coming up on the listings. Looked it up and I was a little skeptical about it but after reading all the feedback on the kits and the directions AND the on-line/e-mail help available I gave it a go. WOW OMG They walked me through it with their directions - A LOT EASIER THAN I THOUGHT - (and 1 email later for the finer points of convergance) I fixed my set for UNDER $100 bucks !! With todays prices,What a deal !!! I will tell all my friends with projection sets about them !review
 

Date of Posting: 25 May 2011
Posted By: Edward Zetting
Hitachi 53uwx10ba
reviewEureka, the repair kit fixed my problem! All the resitors were fine (no visual signs of overheating). I merely swapped out the convergence IC's and this August 2001 model plays like new again. I found the small, braided desoldering wire from Radio Shack worked the best. Sucked up the solder quickly. A 30 watt soldering iron with a pencil thin tip and 1/32 diameter solder was the "ticket". I was delighted with the service and parts provided by TVRepairKits.com

Saved hundreds on the repair.

Dave Beranek
Wichita, Kansas
May 2011
review
 

Date of Posting: 23 May 2011
Posted By: Dave Beranek
Hitachi 61 inch widescreen, 61SWX108
Kit #2013, Hitachi convergence repair kit
reviewMy Sony KP-46WT500 purchased in 2003 for $2K+ suddenly showed weird image (colors not aligned and bowed in the middle).
I’ve goggled for the problem and found that this is the typical convergence problem that can be corrected by replacing STKs.
Google also give me site for www.TvRepairKits.com
I was ready to purchase a new LCD TV but having paid $2K+ and the burden of disposing the TV had me decided to tackle the repair.

I received my repair kit in the same week that I’ve placed an order.
The repair kit contained everything that is needed except for the tools.
Prior to the repair I’ve reviewed and studied the instruction several times so that there will be no surprises later.
Also it helps to remove the back panel to visually follow and understand the instruction prior to the repair.

Having the right equipment really helps too.
I was able to borrow vacuum disordering unit and temperature controlled soldering station from my work.
Vacuum disordering unit was a big help allowing me to desolder very quickly without worrying about peeling the solder pad from excessive heat etc.

Prior to the starting the repair I sent a question to Ed and he replied in the same day.
Also toward the completion of repair I’ve sent another question to Ed and again it was replied in the same day.

Thanks to the repair kit, good instruction and Ed’s fast response the whole job took me net time of 2 hours (Replaced both STKs and a 5.0A pico fuse). My Sony is as good as new and I’m expecting to get few more years of service out of it.
review
 

Date of Posting: 23 May 2011
Posted By: Joji Yatsu
Sony KP46WT500
Repair Kit
reviewPerfect!! I hadn't done any serious soldering in years, but the instructions made it easy.review
 

Date of Posting: 23 May 2011
Posted By: CJ Miller
Panasonic PT-53WX53G
TV-KIT-2021
reviewEverything was just as advertised. I bought the kit, followed the online instructions, and fixed the TV! I am impressed with both the product and the instructions. This site is awesome!!!review
 

Date of Posting: 22 May 2011
Posted By: Chris McLean
Sony rear projection
Convergence
reviewWhen I got the kit and read through the instructions, I thought I had gotten in over my head but decided to give it a try before I spent $8000 on a new TV. The actual repair was much easier than I expected and now the picture is better than my plasma or my wife's lcd. Thanks tvrepairkits.com!review
 

Date of Posting: 21 May 2011
Posted By: Mike Suorez
Philips 60"
CRT fluid replacement
reviewSO GLAD I found www.tvrepairkits.com. My beloved 47" widescreen HDTV that I paid $3000 for in 2001 died on me! Red convergence could not be corrected. After googling the problem I see that convergence is a common problem and that I was not alone! After seeing this site recommended on a number of home theater forums, I felt comfortable that I could "do it myself"! The parts took 2 weeks to arrive to Canada (darn customs!), but once they arrived it took me 2 hours to get the tv working. Another few more hours of adjusting the convergence via the "serviceman menus" and the tv looks great. IMO, it is
just as good as a modern flatscreen tv! Hopefully now I can get a few more years out of my big tv!
TVREPAIRKITS.COM, you ROCK!
review
 

Date of Posting: 16 May 2011
Posted By: Darryl M.
Panasonic pt-47wx52cf
convergence repair
reviewKit was great! No previous TV repair experience whatsoever, the convergence went out and I was about to buy a new TV. I found this site, and decided to take a chance. After 20 minutes of practice soldering, everything else was easy! Replaced the convergence chips, tested each connection for continuity (which I would highly reccomend, as it takes about as long to take everything apart as it does to do the replacement) and plugged it in. First try, perfect picture. Thanks!review
 

Date of Posting: 15 May 2011
Posted By: Jeremy Fortune
Sony KD6500
Convergence kit
reviewThe kit & instructions resolved the convergence problem. It is now working A-OK. It took a few hours to remove the board & practice soldering a few time-something I had never done before-but it resolved the issue on a rainy cold May afternoon. The key is the step by step instructions. You can do this! Awesome!review
 

Date of Posting: 14 May 2011
Posted By: Bob
Toshiba 50H81
Convergence Kit
reviewThese site and the service was a great help! I'm a guy who started without even knowing what soldering was and by the end of the project, I was a pro!

Great tutorials and service! They're not happy until you are.

If I need any TV parts again, I'll know where to go.

Thanks TVRepairKits!
review
 

Date of Posting: 09 May 2011
Posted By: Simon Cross
Hitachi
reviewI consider myself somewhat proficient at using a soldering iron but I was still a bit wary about making this repair. It may be silly to be sentimental about a T.V. but my wife and I are with this one. I didn't want to screw it up. Thanks to the great directions and photos everthing went really smooth and now we have our good old widescreen back. Thanks TV Repair Kits!review
 

Date of Posting: 08 May 2011
Posted By: David
Toshiba 50H82
Hyper Module Repair Kit
reviewMy WS55511 had a covergence problem followed the simple instructions and was fixed ib a couple of hours. I did remove the section of board and avoided the flyback wires. I have never done an electronic repair before, and found it to be rather easy. Thank you for having the kits available, hell it even impressed my wife !review
 

Date of Posting: 08 May 2011
Posted By: David Flodquist
Mitsubishi WS55511
reviewKit worked like a charm and the instructions made installation a snap. Saved me BIG BUCKS!!!!review
 

Date of Posting: 06 May 2011
Posted By: Todd Westin
Mitsubichi WS-65511
Blinking Light
reviewAwesome, that's how i describe tvrepairkits.com. I ordered the kit for my TV, it arrived, i installed, and it didn't work. I contacted them and Ed responded back with help. After a few pictures and emails from me and Ed, I was able to get the TV working. I had installed the wrong resistor. Ed was very helpful and patience.<br />
I will definitely order from again should i need TV repair kits/parts.
review
 

Date of Posting: 04 May 2011
Posted By: Daniel
Zenith R40W46
Convergence Repair Kit
reviewWoo-hooo! I did it! Followed the given instructions and actually exibited patience and managed to fix my TV just in time for hockey playoffs. Saved $370.00 or more by fixing it myself. Many thanks to TVRepairKits.com. Great service!review
 

Date of Posting: 30 April 2011
Posted By: Richard Wierenga
Panasonic
Convergence Chips
reviewHey everyone this is a great site!! My TV is a WS48511 Mitsubishi the colors were 3D after doing the repair the Tv is like brand new. Super color and very clear picture. The flyback wires which they tell you to avoid are on the power board right side.So this was a non issue. Follow directions and label all connectors.Super support From ED by the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Highly reccommend this site!!

Eric
review
 

Date of Posting: 20 April 2011
Posted By: Eric
WS48511 Mitsubishi
Convergence
reviewOur 3 year old Samsung Plasma TV wouldn't turn. It made a clicking noise as if it was trying to power on but we finally had to unplug it. We bought a repair kit but when we took the back off of the TV, all of the capacitors looked fine. Ed & his crew researched the issue and explained to us exactly what needed to be replaced-- some issues with the power supply board and capacitors. We completed repairs as suggested and our TV turned on with no issues. Looks GREAT! I highly recommend TV Repair Kits!review
 

Date of Posting: 20 April 2011
Posted By: Krystal Prihoda
Samsung HP-T4254
reviewI hadn't watched my Philips 60 inch projection TV in over 2 years do to a convergence issue (warped screen and double images). I purchased it new and got about 3.5 years out of it before these issues. Due to the rapid decline in value it seemed unwise to pay $300 (minimum) for repairs. Luckily, I came across this site and was able to do-it-myself for around $120 on the first try. Glad I didn't trash this one!review
 

Date of Posting: 16 April 2011
Posted By: Ricky
Philips 60 inch projection
Convergence
reviewI was a little skeptical whether I would be able to do the repair. I am very tech savvy but I haven't done much soldering. The directions with photos were very easy to follow and allowed me to develop my soldering skills where I was comfortable doing the repair.

The TV disassembly was very easy due to the great directions. Once I completed the replacement of the convergence kit, the TV still didn't work. However after sending photos of the repair and getting advice from Ed on additional resistors to replace the TV worked better than it had in several years.

The help he provided was very insightful and right on target. Thanks for the assistance. It saved me from having to buy a new 43" TV!
review
 

Date of Posting: 14 April 2011
Posted By: Scott
Hitachi FWX20B
Convergence Repair Kit
reviewI'm very happy that I was able to repair my Hitachi rear screen projection with a convergence kit from TVRepairkits.com. The instructions were very specific and made it hard to go wrong. The response to my query on resistor value from TVRepairkits.com was fast, and not only that it came on a weekend. I paid a fraction of a repair shop cost and it works as good as new. I'd recommend them to anyone who can follow basic instructions.review
 

Date of Posting: 12 April 2011
Posted By: Jim Anderson
Hitachi 53UWX10BA
Convergence
reviewThank you for providing the means for the average person to do these types of repairs, others would try to sell you this or that to make a buck and not care whether it helps you or not.

I will definetly recommend you to others.
review
 

Date of Posting: 11 April 2011
Posted By: Helge Quisdorf
Mitsubishi WS-65511
Convergence repair
reviewThe kit arrived very quickly, the instructions were precise and the problem was resolved.review
 

Date of Posting: 11 April 2011
Posted By: Chuck Saddlemire
Philips 55PP9753
Magnavox Convergence Kit
reviewI am so glad to have found tvrepairkits.com! After encountering a problem with our TV set and consulting the manual, I found we had a "convergence problem". When I "Googled" the convergence problem, I found that I wasn't alone and that tvrepairkits.com had the parts that would fix the problem. With excellent step-by-step visual instructions the repair was accomplished easily. Now we are able to enjoy our TV once again and I haven't a big repair bill to contend with ;-)review
 

Date of Posting: 11 April 2011
Posted By: Kathy Majkut
Hitachi Projection TV
Convergence
reviewThe kit that I purchase from TV repair was sent with in 4 day to California San Diego. The pictures Instruction and support were very good. Email support in the evening were fantastic. I truly recommend their business.
Jose
review
 

Date of Posting: 10 April 2011
Posted By: Jose Fragozo
Mitsubishinwt-46809
IC-chip
reviewBought a 53" Panasonic rear projection TV on Craigslist and used it a year before the color red got a couple inches away from where it should have been. Found your website, ordered the kit. Removed the old chips with solder wick and soldered the new ones in. Works GREAT. Lots of helpful tips on your website for getting the job done. So easy even a caveman can do it.review
 

Date of Posting: 09 April 2011
Posted By: Larry Mitchell
reviewHey Guys, just wanted to send a thank you your way. The repair kit you sent was just what the DR. ordered. The instructions and the illistrations were spot on ! TV works like new ! Best money i've ever spent!review
 

Date of Posting: 03 April 2011
Posted By: Ed Szalabofka
sony kp46wt520
blinking light repair
reviewAmazing!! I got the kit today and after just a short time (less than 2 hours)
my picture was just as advertised...100% better! The instructions were very easy to follow!

Thanks
review
 

Date of Posting: 02 April 2011
Posted By: Michael Cash
Philips 60PP9202-17F
CRT Fluid
reviewTeam,<br />
I just wanted to say thanks for helping me fix my big screen tv! I have been always been a person who enjoys fixing things myself, from cars, appliances, and any other mechanical thing that ain't working right. My adult children think I can fix anything. I have stayed away from electronics until now. Thanks to you folks not only is my favorite tv(which I'm watching now) working but I have aquired some new tools and skills, not to mention saving hundreds of bucks!!!!!!! <br />
<br />
Thanks again, Jaime Potter, Wild Peach, Texas<br />
<br />
PS: My youngest son wants to buy a big screen tv off Craig's List for me to repair for him.
review
 

Date of Posting: 02 April 2011
Posted By: Jaime Potter
Toshiba 50HDX82
TV-KIT-2025A-50HDX82
reviewI WOULD LIKE 2 SAY YOUR PRODUCT WORKED LIKE A CHARM,HAD A PROBLEM WITH MY COLOR RED & OUT OF FOCUS.USED YOUR KIT & INSTRUCTIONS,JUST AS STATED IT WORKED THE FIRST TIME.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRODUCT,THANK YOU. CONVERGENCE REPAIR.review
 

Date of Posting: 02 April 2011
Posted By: KEVIN CARTER
TOSHIBA 43HX71
CONVERGENCE KIT 2025A
reviewJust cleaning out my inbox and came across my invoice for this website and decided I needed to let everyone know how great you guys are.... <br />
<br />
I had my Sony Projection TV for 6 years and it worked great. Then one morning I turned it on, and it looked like it was in 3D. After a vast search of the internet I discovered it was a convergence problem. Someone was kind enough to point me towards this website where I found the parts needed to fix it. <br />
<br />
The repair only took a few hours and the TV was back to normal! It has been over a year now... and it's still going strong.
review
 

Date of Posting: 01 April 2011
Posted By: Lorie H
Sony KP46WT510
Convergence Kit
reviewTHIS WAS VERY COOL! I RECEIVED THE PART,& FIXED THE PROBLEM.review
 

Date of Posting: 01 April 2011
Posted By: ROGER GRINDER
RCA/R52WM24
RCA Convergence Repair Kit
reviewJust completed a repair on my TV. RCA 52" projection. I had the 3D picture going on. Researched it on tvrepairkits.com bought the 34.95 dollar convergence kit and the rest is history. Worked great, sitting here watching a great picture again. The best part of the repair was the high five I got from my 3yr. old daughter. Thanks tvrepair.comreview
 

Date of Posting: 31 March 2011
Posted By: Andre Lee
R53WM24
convergence kit (TV-KIT-2080)
reviewWell, I replace the two chips today, and I now have my TV back! The directions with pictures were right on the money. Thank you for your company. This repair was simple, just takes the time to do the job. Thanks! Gregreview
 

Date of Posting: 28 March 2011
Posted By: Greg
reviewI am so glad I found this site.We bought a convergence kit and got it in the mail with in 3 days.My hubby installed it and it works great!! Saved a lot of money and learned a few things too.Thank you so much!!!review
 

Date of Posting: 27 March 2011
Posted By: Sabrina Horne
Hitachi
convergence kit
reviewYou guys ROCK! After my wife and I exhausted our savings to add a 2 car garage addition to our house...well, you guessed it, our Sony 65" TV started looking like a 3D-TV. My first thought was. "Oh great, we can't afford to buy a new TV right now. So I hit the web, looking for a service manual for my TV, hoping for a miracle because I have a little technical experience in the electronics field at a module level. I'm not a soldering guru by any means but I've done a little during my life. Then I found a link in a forum to a site called TVRepairKits.com. Okay, let's check this out. Your site had sample pictures that exactly matched what my set was doing with the convergence issue. I was very skeptical and even emailed you to see what all adjustments might be needed after this repair that I was not educated enough to perform (very quick response Ed, Thank you!). And to be honest, when I received the kit in 2 days as promised :) I was a little nervous that my $75 kit fit in a USPS mailer. I read through the directions as suggested and also spent the $3.00 at the local Radio Shack to get the test circuit board and IC chip to practice my soldering skills. I really wasn't sure if this was going to work or not but I was hoping that I could spend $75 and fix it myself rather than spend $400 or $500 by taking it to the local service repair center ($150.00 just for the technician to look at it), or spend a $1000 for a new LCD flat panel. Everything went just as the instructions laid out and your instructional pictures were spot on and very clear. It took me about 2 hours all together to repair my TV. So I found my miracle in TVrepairkits.com! Thanks Guys! Donreview
 

Date of Posting: 27 March 2011
Posted By: Don Clagett
Sony KP-65WS510
Convergence Repair Kit
reviewIT WORKED ! I had my doubts that this would work and that I would be in the market for a new TV. I have not touched a soldering gun in many years and have not worked on the insides of a TV since they had tubes. I am resonably handy however, and I followed the instructions. I was concerned when I saw the capacitors had no bulge and looked otherwise ok except for a slightly greyish film on the back plastic outer cover. But I desolderd them using the braid, and resolderd using the thin solder recommeded, put it all back together and the green flashing light turned off after about 1 minute. The TV powers up fine now. Thank you.review
 

Date of Posting: 27 March 2011
Posted By: GJ Krall
Mits WS-65909
reviewThank you,, Thank you, I am about to assist a friend fix his Hitachi 65G500 with convergence issues. I did the same job about a year ago on my Mitshubishi ws-55511 and it is still working great. BIG kUDOS gUYS FOR A GREAT SITE AND INSTRUCTIONS. you saved my beloved Tv from the dump and saved me lots of money.. Will assist anyone in the atlanta area for a small fee to cover gas etc. will beat any repair shop's pricereview
 

Date of Posting: 24 March 2011
Posted By: Ugochukwu Nwakanma
Mitshubishi WS-55511
CONVEGENCE KIT
reviewYour detailed instructions were spot on. I was able to fix my tv by replacing (2) 5 amp pico fuses and (1) 3.5 amp pico fuse. Also replaced both IC's. Thanks for providing the heat sink compound. I am so happy to be able to do this repair myself. After cleaning the 3 lenses, the TV looks rich and vibrant better than ever. I do recommend that if you attempt this repair, you better know how to solder properly. The IC pins, 36 in total, are close to each other and you can not short across them with the solder. Good luck in your repair. San Antonio, TX.review
 

Date of Posting: 24 March 2011
Posted By: Scott Horn
Sony 65" KP65WS510
Convergence Kit
reviewBought my kit at the beginning of the year. Found out my eyesight and soldering skills needed some help. I was still able to fix it with a couple trys. Instructions well written and easy to follow. Thank you tvrepairkits.com for helping me get my tv repaired and saving me hundreds of dollars.review
 

Date of Posting: 21 March 2011
Posted By: Robert Stewart
JVC AV56WP74 56
Convergance
reviewOk, one day tv was fine next day 3-D action. One guy told me $75 just to come to my house and the other shop told me $95 to come out, $85 an hour with a minimum of three hours. I was about to give it away when I found this site. Parts and supplies around $95, 1 hour of practice and some help from Ed I got my T.V. back. I learned to solder and saved at least $300!! What more could I asked for? Thank you so much!! Now I can say I fixed it!!review
 

Date of Posting: 20 March 2011
Posted By: Coquette Humphrey
Zenith R50W46
IC
reviewHave a 2003 Philips 60" projection HDTV that the picture has been blurry and red for the last year. It still had a picture and I could not afford to call a service man. My research indicated that the problem was most likely to be and cooling fluid. The TV Repair Kits seemed to have the best results and cheapest means of trying to repair this tv myself. I am 63 years old and it was a little uncomfortable working close to the floor but in time I got it done. The online picture and text guide was the only way I could have done it. I followed the instructions exactly and now it looks like the tv I used to watch 7 years ago. The colors are near perfect and I am so happy that I took the chance on fixing this. It took me about 9 hours total but I move slow and double check everything. TV Repair Kits, thank you for taking the time to help us help ourselves.review
 

Date of Posting: 20 March 2011
Posted By: Karl Bergman
2003 Philips 60
CRT Lens Fluid Kit
reviewJust wanted to say thanks for being here. Never thought I could take apart a TV and replace the flawed parts with new working part. As thick headed as I am, I thought that something would go wrong, but the instructions were right on. I also was able to learn soldering with the instructions provided.
I was very pleased when everything was put back together, I turned on the TV and it was like nothing ever went wrong.
Also got a great "atta boy" from my wife.
review
 

Date of Posting: 20 March 2011
Posted By: Jeff Hales
reviewI have always been a DIY'er and this was a great way to fix my TV and save a few dollars. If your TV has the symptoms described on this site then this is the way to go. The instructions are easy to follow and the soldering tips are all right on. I took the whole circuit board out of the set which meant marking each cable as I pulled them off. I used a marker and a small piece of tape to label each one 1-1, 2-2 etc. A pre-printed strip of tape would be a nice bonus to this kit.<br />
So if you order the kit take your time practice desoldering and soldering and and you should have no problem.
review
 

Date of Posting: 19 March 2011
Posted By: Catherine Grist
Phillips
Kit 005 convergence repair 7621
reviewJust want to send a quick note to tell you how happy I am with my purchase. You took what I thought would be a very difficult task and helped a person with no tv repair experience and helped me get my picture back. Between the YouTube practice videos to the online instruction I was able to fix my own tv. Thanks again.review
 

Date of Posting: 19 March 2011
Posted By: Dale Hebert
Hitachi 53UWX10BA
TV-KIT-2013_53UWX10BA
reviewEXCEPTIONAL SERVICE! Very fast responses to questions! Thanks for finding the resistor code for me!

The parts (resistors) are indeed bigger and better then the originals.

The repair kit is worth the money just for the instructions alone!

Thank you so much, you saved me from having to spend $1000 on a new TV. :)
review
 

Date of Posting: 19 March 2011
Posted By: Dave Stanic
Hitachi 46F500
convergence kit
reviewJust want to say thanks for the service you provide. I replaced the chips and it worked like a champreview
 

Date of Posting: 18 March 2011
Posted By: Mark
mitsubishi
convergence ic's
reviewIn these tough economic times (I have been out of work for most of the past 3 years), it is a pleasure to see a company that provides real value. When my TV broke and I got a $400 estimate at a shop, I investigated "TV repair kits.com". The instructions were very clear and easy to perform. The repair needed some clarification on convergence and I thought I might not get the info I needed. I was pleasantly surprised when my inquiry got a quick and clear response that corrected the problem and now my TV is as good as new.review
 

Date of Posting: 16 March 2011
Posted By: Jim McUmber
Panasonic PT-47WXC43G
TV-KIT-2021
reviewMy brother gave my mom a 12 year old 42" rear projection Hitachi TV with built in Surround Sound. After a while her red color started giving off an outline to all the pictures giving it that old 3D effect, and wanting to keep the TV for the size and not having to spend money we were trying to get it fixed. <br /><br />
<br /><br />
We called numerous TV repair shops in the New Orleans metro area and were quoted 200 just to tell us what was wrong (which by the way didn't go toward the repair). After calling a few places and describing the problem I was told it was the convergence chip and could run anywhere from 400-600 to repair.<br /><br />
<br /><br />
I took a chance, surfed the web, and came across TVRepairKits.com. I ordered the convergence chip, soldering Iron, remote, and manual (about 150.00 in total after a few other misc. items). <br /><br />
<br /><br />
I watched the soldering/desoldering videos, which were VERY easy to understand.<br /><br />
<br /><br />
Long story short, I was able to repair the TV in a few hours (I wanted to take my time and not mess it up) and now I have a fully working TV and a VERY VERY happy mom.<br /><br />
<br /><br />
I plan on ordering another kit in the near future for my Mother in Law's TV, and would recommend this site to anyone. <br /><br />
<br /><br />
The instructions were easy to follow, easy to understand, and the staff was there (particularly Ed) when I did have questions and answered in a timely manner as all of our correspondence was via E-mail by my choice.<br /><br />
<br /><br />
GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have to say I've saved almost 1000.00 when you figure time, gas, and the cost of the repair. A+
review
 

Date of Posting: 15 March 2011
Posted By: Jason Bouvier
Hitachi
Convergence

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last >>

Page 3 of 5


Submit A Testimonial
Please login to submit your testimonial. Use the login box at the top of this page. Username will be "tvrepairkits" and the pass will be "feedback" without quotes.

 

Powered by RS Web Solutions

 


  Welcome to TV Repair Kits. Our goal is to provide you with the correct repair, original parts, step by step instructions, etc. On our site you will find common solutions for brands such as Sony, Samsung, Hitachi, Akai, Mitsubishi, Toshiba, JCV,  Pioneer, Panasonic, Zenith and many other brands. We carry Convergence Repair kits, power supply kits,and many others. All of our complete kits come with OEM original parts, step by step photo guided instructions, and online support. 
We even stock hard to find parts such as tubes and convergence boards.